Skip to content

TESTIMONIALS AND REVIEWS

Harmony Pediatrics

Shefali Chheda, MD

Pediatrician located in Alpharetta, GA

 

Dr. Shefali Chheda always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Chheda below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffani L.

03/06/18

We recently transferred care to Dr. Chheda and couldn't be happier. We have seen many pediatricians and staff who claim to be experienced with Autistic children but can't take my son's temperature at sick or well visits. Dr. Chheda was very informative and thorough with my son. I learned several things about my son that no pediatrician has ever brought up in the past 5 years!

Mikael A.

11/19/16

Dr. Chheda is the best!

Taryn T.

10/31/16

Always a wonderful experience!

sherryssar

12/06/2016

AMAZING

I drive over an hour to see this extraordinary doctor. I love the one on one relationship she has with my children. The atmosphere is so very warm and welcoming. The staff was personable, professional and platinum with the service rendered. Dr. Chheda (I do believe there is no other) is so humble and filled with compassion. She is friendly, lovable, and very supportive.

AnneC72

3/07/2015
WONDERFUL! WONDERFUL!

We moved from Seattle and needed a Pediatrician. After interviewing with several practices we chose Dr. Chheda at Harmony Pediatrics! I can't say how lucky we feel to have found Dr. Chheda! On our first visit she spent an hour discussing the needs of our 3 children!! We have never experienced such personal care and attention!! We've been with the practice for several months and never have problems getting an appointment at short notice. Dr. Chheda is so so wonderful I had to write this review and let everyone know.

falcons9999

2/03/2014
We Love Harmony Pediatrics!

Dr. Chheda has been looking after the medical needs of my two children for over 9 years! She's simply Fantastic! It's more than just her medical skills, it's the fact that she takes the time to get to know my children and that my wife & I understand her medical diagnosis. Further more, how many Pediatricians answer their own phones out of hours? We were vacationing in FL over a long weekend when my son fell ill; to our surprise Dr. Chheda answered her phone on the first ring and told us exactly what we needed to do and saved us cutting short our much needed family vacation! My wife & I agree: we wish all physicians were more like Dr. Chheda! As a follow up 9-4-14: Dr. Chheda opened her office after hours to see our son. Who does something like this?? What amazing service. I wish I could post a 1000 more reviews for Dr. Chheda! She's simply amazing!

drappel

12/09/2016
Love this Pediatrician and Staff!

As a grandparent I want the best of care for my grandchildren. At Harmony Pediatrics this is what they get. Dr Chheda is the most knowledgeable and kind pediatrician who talks to her "patients" not just the moms or grandparents. As a pediatric nurse I have worked with and known many pediatric doctors and Dr Chheda surpasses them all. The staff at Harmony goes out of their way to accommodate each and every need of all the children who see Dr Chheda. I have recommended and will continue to refer Dr Chheda to as many moms as I can. ( I drive an hour to take our grandchildren to see Dr Chheda at Harmony Pediatrics!)

Cshirilla420

12/07/2016
Dr. Chheda and staff are excellent!

We couldn't be happier with the services received from Dr. chedda and her staff. They are always very friendly, accommodating, take the time to answer all of your questions, and are always available even after hours! I feel like my children are in very good hands at Harmony Pediatrics and highly recommend!

Daniele1210

12/06/2016
Best around.

My son absolutely loves everyone here, doctor and nurses are very welcoming and fantastic with my son. Thank you HarmonyPed. For everything you do!

HarmonyPed. Stayed a little later than normal to see my son when he was sick. They welcomed us without an appointment and accessed him without rushing through it.

cdclrk1990

12/06/2016
Amazing People!!

In a time where you usually feel like just a number in the medical field Dr Chheda and her staff make you feel like family. They go above and beyond every time we have been in for a visit. I never feel rushed to leave or have my concerns disregarded. With everything that has been going on with my son I tend to trust Dr Chheda's advice when I have concerns with his other specialists. You can tell she really loves what she does. We had moved away and saw many different pediatricians but nothing compared to the care we recieved at Harmony Pediatrics. We are so grateful to be back and back under the care of their group. I could go on forever about how amazing they are.

Carter726

12/06/2016
Best in town!!!

We have been see Dr.Chheda since my oldest child was born. She has always made us feel at home in her office. She is truly a gift of a doctor!

The_Divine_Ms_Em

12/06/2016
We love Dr Chheda

I thought I would be a high stress mom. It turns out I'm not. I owe that to Dr. Chheda. When we visit she tells us what to expect in the next developmental stage and what to do. I've heard other moms discover these things on their own and not sure what to do. Many times I've heard myself say "Oh yeah. My pediatrician mentioned that. Here's what she recommend." Dr. Chheda also responds promptly and addresses even the smallest questions. The staff at Harmony are wonderful as well. It has become a community we respect and admire.

ThomasFam

12/06/2016
Best Pediatrician!!

We are so blessed to have found Dr Chheda! The service we receive at Harmony Pediatrics is exceptional and far exceeded our expectations. Dr Chheda spends a lot of time with you at each appointment and you never feel rushed. Appointments are not overbooked and you never spend long waiting for your visit. For the first time, I feel like I am actually able to build a relationship with our Pediatrician and she knows our family and cares for us. She is available to answer your calls after hours which is truly exceptional. I have called at all hours of the day and night and she has always been there for me. I cannot say enough good things about this practice. She is absolutely fantastic!!!

jkgmcdonald

12/06/2016
By Far the best Pediatrician in GA!

Dr. Chheda and all of the staff at Harmony Pediatrics are incredible. She really takes her time to get to know your child and really talks to me (the parents) as well! This to me is priceless! Dr. Chheda really knows what she is doing in every situation and has helped our daughter grow into an amazing young lady. We have been seeing her for 6 yrs and are upset that our girl has to move on to a regular doctor now that she is turning 18. We appreciate Harmony Pediatrics so much and are grateful to have had them in our lives.

melwinnie

12/06/2016
Amazing Doctor!!

Dr. Chedda and her staff make every visit to their office a pleasant experience! She does not overbook her appointments like a lot of doctors and pediatric offices do. The wait to see the Doctor is not long and she spends quality time explaining every little detail to her patients and their parents so that you never feel rushed. Her bedside manner is fabulous and my children love her. She even answers her own phones after hours, regardless of the time. I cannot say enough about this office and recommend Dr. Chedda to all of our friends and anyone looking for a wonderful pediatrician who truly cares!

Dr. Chedda and her staff are wonderful and I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new pediatrician.

Abhinavteja

12/06/2016
Best of the best!!!

Our experience & journey started with Dr Chheda since my son was a new born over 7 years ago & though Harmony Peds is far away from where we live, we continue there with great pleasure & confidence... I can share lots & lots of examples & one thing most admirable trait of Dr Chheda is always provides very simple & balancing solutions by interacting directly to kid (which my son loves very much) on dait, activities, growth & all areas in a wholistic approach. This is true to their name brings harmony into the care by giving simple solutions vs. rest of health care is getting complex day by day (I truly hope & wish to find PCP similar to Harmony Peds)...

tbirdke

12/06/2016
I LOVE Dr. Chheda!!

Dr. Chheda is a fantastic Doctor. She does a great job at explaining things and giving you options. She has always answered my calls or called be back when its been after hours. I highly recommend Harmony Pediatrics to all my friends and anyone who will listen. Dr. Chheda is very personable and I just have not met another pediatrician who takes the time to listen. Her staff at Harmony are top notch. I am just so blessed and thankful I ran into to her at an after hours clinic and she helped me with my son who was sick at the time. She impressed me so much on that random visit that I asked her immediately if she had a business. I was part of a Dr.'s group where I would try to see the same Dr. each time, but that never happened. When I had a sick child that had to come in 2 or 3 times, always a different Dr. and always a different diagnosis. Dr. Chheda was a breath of fresh air. I have been with her now for 2 years and counting.

JGosselin

12/06/2016
Exceptional Care in an Individual Environment

My two children were patients of Dr. Chheda when she was with her former practice. We were saddened when she left but understood her reasons for doing so. When she opened her new clinic we couldn't have been more thrilled. Although her new practice is significantly further than our current pediatric office, we make the drive as we feel the level of care and individual attention we receive can't be beat. Dr. Chheda's vast knowledge of pediatric medicine combined with her real world approach is so refreshing. She isn't quick to write a script for something just to please the parents. She makes time to really listen and think outside the box. She also gives the child time to ask questions and truly listens to him/her. Her office itself is cheery and bright. Her staff is responsive and pleasant. There are loads of current magazines and TVs in the waiting area - although we have never had to wait long enough to read them. The office also has free guest wifi which is nice to have. Overall, I don't think we could find a better pediatrician nor get the personalized service we do anywhere else.

sarahforth

12/06/2016
BEST PEDIATRICIAN EVER!!!

As a Registered Nurse who worked Mother Baby in the hospital, I have come to know MANY pediatricians. Dr. Chheda is on a level of her own! I have never met a Doctor who is as caring, supportive, and available as Dr. Chheda. She explains everything to the parent and children with such loving kindness. She takes the time to be with you and hear your questions and concerns. I would say on average she spends 30 minutes with each appointment. And even better than that, I have never had to wait for her services. This office runs like a finely oiled machine. The staff is great too! She personally returns phone calls and sometimes she even answers the phone. I have recommended 2 families to her and they are both just as happy as I have been! Wouldn't trust my children to anyone else!!

BessieGordon89

12/06/2016

It's not just a doctor offices,it's like family

They are amazing' I i've been with Dr. Cheda for over 3 years ! My son was very sick all the time and she commanded that he had hisTonsils removed. For a new mom it was very scary and hard to fathom that my 5 year old needed surgery! Not only was she and her office there for the hole way but they followed up and called and was always there after house like at 1am to answer any questions !!!! I now have 3 kids and life gose on , we moved out of the area of the office , unfortunately I had to find a new doctor for the kids somewhere closer for me ! I admit I tried three or four different doctors and nothing was like Dr. Chhadas office, they are so amazing that I drive about 2 hrs away for my kids appointments! No joke they are amazing and very friendly and loving.

ASK US

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Invalid Email
Invalid Number

FOLLOW US

HOURS

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

9:00am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

9:00am - 5:00pm

Closed

Closed

Monday            9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday           9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday      9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday          9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday               9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday          Closed

Sunday            Closed